Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Spirit Night
-
Salsarita's, Prince Frederick
Wed, Sep 15
Spirit Night
-
Rita's, Prince Frederick
Open House
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Block Party
-
Outside CMS
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calvert Middle
  • CMS Fundraiser Events
  • Middle School Athletics
  • District Events
  • Holidays and School Closings
  • Middle School Testing
  • A-B Resource Schedule